DNF Duel 2nd Open Beta Test Coming This April

DNF Duel is just a week out from their announcements at ArcRevo North America Finals and now they are dropping more information about the upcoming fighter. The 2nd Open Beta test will be happening April 1, 2022 7PM PDT/ 9PM CST until April 4, 2022 7AM PDT / 9AM CST. Ghostblade will be added to the roster for this new Beta. We don’t know yet if more characters will be revealed before the next Beta, but we will keep you posted. Check out the new trailer below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com